Sermons

Filter media by:
Sunday, 28 September 2014
Series: Colossians
Duration: 31 mins 18 secs
Sunday, 21 September 2014
Duration: 35 mins 47 secs
Sunday, 14 September 2014
Series: Colossians
Duration: 27 mins 34 secs
Sunday, 07 September 2014
Series: Colossians
Duration: 29 mins 51 secs
Saturday, 30 August 2014
Passage: James 5:13-20
Duration: 33 mins 41 secs
Sunday, 24 August 2014
Passage: James 5:1-12
Duration: 27 mins 31 secs
Sunday, 17 August 2014
Passage: James 2:1-13
Duration: 37 mins 51 secs
Sunday, 10 August 2014
Passage: James 4:11-17
Duration: 27 mins 56 secs
Sunday, 03 August 2014
Duration: 38 mins 44 secs
Sunday, 27 July 2014
Passage: James 3:1-12
Duration: 42 mins 47 secs
Powered by: truthengaged