Sermons

Filter media by:
Sunday, 24 August 2014
Passage: James 5:1-12
Duration: 27 mins 31 secs
Sunday, 17 August 2014
Passage: James 2:1-13
Duration: 37 mins 51 secs
Sunday, 10 August 2014
Passage: James 4:11-17
Duration: 27 mins 56 secs
Sunday, 03 August 2014
Duration: 38 mins 44 secs
Sunday, 27 July 2014
Passage: James 3:1-12
Duration: 42 mins 47 secs
Sunday, 20 July 2014
Passage: James 2:14-26
Duration: 27 mins 10 secs
Sunday, 13 July 2014
Passage: James 4:1-10
Duration: 32 mins 36 secs
Sunday, 06 July 2014
Passage: James 1
Duration: 29 mins
Tuesday, 01 July 2014
Passage: James 1:1-18
Duration: 36 mins 2 secs
Sunday, 22 June 2014
Passage: James 1:1-8
Duration: 14 mins 14 secs
Powered by: truthengaged