Sermons

Filter media by:
Sunday, 06 July 2014
Passage: James 1:19-27
Duration: 29 mins
Tuesday, 01 July 2014
Passage: James 1:1-18
Duration: 36 mins 2 secs
Sunday, 22 June 2014
Passage: James 1:1-8
Duration: 14 mins 14 secs
Sunday, 15 June 2014
Duration: 33 mins 13 secs
Sunday, 08 June 2014
Passage: Acts 2:1-13
Duration: 30 mins 46 secs
Sunday, 01 June 2014
Duration: 27 mins 31 secs
Sunday, 25 May 2014
Duration: 26 mins 36 secs
Sunday, 18 May 2014
Duration: 29 mins 15 secs
Sunday, 11 May 2014
Passage: John 16:7-15
Duration: 23 mins 42 secs
Sunday, 04 May 2014
Duration: 30 mins 20 secs
Powered by: truthengaged